Contact Us

Community Family Life Services
305 E Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001

Phone: 202-347-0511
Fax: 202- 347-0520

Ashley McSwain, LGSW, MSOD
Executive Director
amcswain@cflsdc.org

Cynthia Z. Briggs, CP, RP
Executive Administrator

Cbriggs@cflsdc.org

Maeesha Saeed, LGSW
Director of Programs

msaeed@cflsdc.org

Shena McFadden, MS
Director of Housing

Smcfadden@cflsdc.org

Michelle Holmes, MPH
Director of Re-entry Services

Mholmes@cflsdc.org

Development, Donations, & Volunteers
Betty Washington: Ext. 3200 or bwashington@cflsdc.org

Program Contacts

Receptionist
(202) 347-0511

Program Support
Mahendra Supeno: Ext. 3050 or MSupeno@cflsdc.org

Drop-In Center Manager
Agatha Cobey: 202-864-6297 or ACobey@cflsdc.org

Re-entry Program
Katrina Simms: Ext. 3020 or KSimms@cflsdc.org

Re-entry Services
Case Manager and Community Outreach Liaison - Ilia Silverman: 202-750-6024 or Isilverman@cflsdc.org Case Case Manager - April Shepherd: 202-864-6307 or Ashepherd@cflsdc.org

Employment Counseling
Alexandria Bushrod: Ext. 3070 or ABushrod@cflsdc.org

Family2Family Mentoring Program
Program Manager - Patricia Wiseman: Ext. 3410 or PWiseman@cflsdc.org
Program Assistant - Justin Flemmings: Ext. 3300 or JFlemmings@cflsdc.org

Medical Case Management
Case Manager - Diane Carter-Bryant: Ext. 2060 or dcarterbryant@cflsdc.org

Home Visitors Program
Maeesha Saeed: Ext. 3060 or msaeed@cflsdc.org
Case Manager - Sandra Green: Ext. 4001 or sgreen@cflsdc.org

Milestone Place: Individual Housing
Main Number: 202-635-1745

Program Manager - Deborah Smith: 202-864-6234 or dsmith@cflsdc.org

Trinity Arms: Family Housing
Case Manager - Orandra Cotton: 202-853-9096 or Ocotton@cflsdc.org
Resident Manager - Ernestine Spriggs: (202) 347-051 or espriggs@cflsdc.org

Other Contacts

Employment Information
jobs@cflsdc.org